Tony Zahn, Director of Science & Instructional Technology 
tony.zahn@gcisd.net 
Janie Stach, Coordinator of Instructional Technology
janie.stach@gcisd.net
@janiestach 

Grace Ekwue, Instructional Technology Coach
grace.ekwue@gcisd.net
@NotesofGrace

Karsyn Jackson, Instructional Technology Coach
karsyn.jackson@gcisd.net
@EdTechKars

Amy Leitner, Instructional Technology Coach
amy.leitner@gcisd.net
Jack Leonard, Instructional Technology Coach
jack.leonard@gcisd.net