2020-2021 Bransford Elementary  School Theatre Teacher

Taylor Wallis, taylor.wallis@gcisd.net

2020-2021 Middle School Theatre Teachers 
 
Colleyville Middle - Jamie Greco, jamie.greco@gcisd.net
Cross Timbers Middle - Courtney Robertson, courtney.robertson@gcisd.net
Grapevine Middle -TBD
Heritage Middle - Stephanie Laney, stephanie.laney@gcisd.net

2020-2021 High School Theatre Teachers 
 
Colleyville Heritage High
Cameron Mumford, Director, cameron.mumford@gcisd.net
Barton Faulks, Assistant Theatre Director/Technical , barton.faulks@gcisd.net

Grapevine High
Carla Reasoner, Director, carla.reasoner@gcisd.net
Emily Nalepa, Assistant Director, emily.nalepa@gcisd.net

Collegiate Academy
Kristinia Haney, kristinia.haney@gcisd.net
Julie Petrasek, julie.petrasek@gcisd.net