2018 District Art Show

District Art Show 2018

CALA Art Showcase 2019
CALA 2019

  Guide showing artwork                                                    CALA Dancers

2020-2021 Elementary School Art Teachers

Bear Creek - Mark Fisher, mark.fisher@gcisd.net

Bransford - Hannah Chang, hannah.chang@gcisd.net

Cannon - Deborah Mattox, deborah.mattox@gcisd.net

Colleyville - Gwendolyn (Gwen) Hooste, gwendolyn.hooste@gcisd.net

Dove - Joyce Mery, joyce.mery@gcisd.net

Glenhope - Julia May, julia.may@gcisd.net

Grapevine - Amanda North, amanda.north@gcisd.net

Heritage - Shanelle Atchley, shanelle.atchley@gcisd.net

O.C. Taylor - Cristie Morgan, cristie.morgan@gcisd.net

Silver Lake - Marissa Salinas-Alvarado, marissa.salinasalvar@gcisd.net

Timberline - Camille Hernandez, camille.hernandez@gcisd.net

2020-2021 Middle School Art Teachers

Colleyville Middle - Jan Barzottini-Serpanchy, jan.barzottiniserpan@gcisd.net

Cross Timbers Middle - Mary Anne Lemmon, maryanne.lemmon@gcisd.net

Grapevine Middle - Jessica Montalvo, jessica.montalvo@gcisd.net

Heritage Middle - Rick Navarro, rick.navarro@gcisd.net

2020-2021 High School Art Teachers

Colleyville Heritage
Alexandria Alkire (Coordinator), alexandria.alkire@gcisd.net
Kaylee Fifer, kaylee.fifer@gcisd.net
Pam Gunn, pamela.gunn@gcisd.net

Grapevine
Kristy Hansen, kristy.hansen@gcisd.net
Kelly Richey, kelly.richey@gcisd.net
Allen Riddell, allen.riddell@gcisd.net 
Julie Tallent, julie.tallent@gcisd.net