2018 District Art Show

District Art Show 2018

CALA Art Showcase 2019
CALA 2019

  Guide showing artwork                                                    CALA Dancers


2018-2019 Elementary School Art Teachers
 

Bear Creek - Lynett Holder, lynett.holder@gcisd.net

Bransford - Hannah Chang, hannah.chang@gcisd.net

Cannon - Deborah Mattox, deborah.mattox@gcisd.net

Colleyville - Ashley Jordan, ashley.jordan@gcisd.net

Dove - Joyce Mery, joyce.mery@gcisd.net

Glenhope - Julia May, julia.may@gcisd.net

Grapevine - Justin Burns, justin.burns@gcisd.net

Heritage - Shanelle Atchley, shanelle.atchley@gcisd.net

O.C. Taylor - Cristie Morgan, cristie.morgan@gcisd.net

Silver Lake - Marissa Salinas-Alvarado, marissa.salinasalvar@gcisd.net

Timberline - Camille Hernandez, camille.hernandez@gcisd.net

2018-2019 Middle School Art Teachers 

Colleyville Middle - Wendy Lastovica, wendy.lastovicaalvey@gcisd.net
Cross Timbers Middle - Mary Anne Lemmon, maryanne.lemmon@gcisd.net
Grapevine Middle - Jessica Montalvo, jessica.montalvo@gcisd.net
Heritage Middle - Barnabas Strickland, barnabas.strickland@gcisd.net

2018-2019 High School Art Teachers

Colleyville Heritage

Sarah Simmons, sarah.simmons@gcisd.net

Pam Gunn, pamela.gunn@gcisd.net

Alexandria Alkire, alexandria.alkire@gcisd.net

Grapevine

Jeffrey Nisbet, jeffrey.nisbet@gcisd.net

Kristy Hansen, kristy.hansen@gcisd.net

Allen Riddell, allen.riddell@gcisd.net

Kelly Richey, kelly.richey@gcisd.net