Janie Stach, Director of Instructional Technology
janie.stach@gcisd.net
@janiestach 

Gina Brown, Instructional Technology Coach
gina.brown@gcisd.net
@GBrownOnTheDL

Kurstin Diggs, Digital Materials and Library Media Specialist
kurstin.diggs@gcisd.net
@GCISDReadsDiggs

Grace Ekwue, Instructional Technology Coach
grace.ekwue@gcisd.net
@NotesofGrace

Karsyn Jackson, Instructional Technology Coach
karsyn.jackson@gcisd.net
@Karsyn_Jackson

Amy Leitner, Instructional Technology Coach
amy.leitner@gcisd.net
@AmyLeitner06

Karin Stateler, Digital Learning Support Specialist
karin.stateler@gcisd.net
@Michigan_St8ler

Taylor Smith-Bothun, Instructional Technology Coach
taylor.smithbothun@gcisd.net