Human Resources Team 

Gema Padgett

Gema Padgett
Executive Director of Human Resources 
Gema.Padgett@gcisd.net
817-251-5540

 

 

Becky Lamb

Becky Lamb
Director of Human Resources 
Becky.Lamb@gcisd.net
817-251-5546

 

Nancy S

Nancy Schwei
Human Resources Coordinator, Professionals
Nancy.Schwei@gcisd.net
817-251-5547

 

Gail Gnatovic

Gail Gnatovic
Human Resources Coordinator, Paraprofessionals, Auxillary and Custodial
Gail.Gnatovic@gcisd.net
817-251-5544

 

Erica Pasvar

Erica Pasvar
Human Resources Coordinator,
Substitutes and Leaves

Erica.Pasvar@gcisd.net
817-251-5548

 

Helen Ballauer

Helen Ballauer
Administrative Assistant 
helen.ballauer@gcisd.net 
817-251-5541 

 

Cristina Granados

Cristina Granados
HR Clerk
cristina.granados@gcisd.net
817-251-5682