2019-2020 Bransford Elementary  School Theatre Teacher

Taylor Wallis, taylor.wallis@gcisd.net

2019-2020 Middle School Theatre Teachers 
 
Colleyville Middle - Kris Lilley, kristy.lilley@gcisd.net
Cross Timbers Middle - Courtney Robertson, courtney.robertson@gcisd.net
Grapevine Middle - David Wilson-Brown, david.wilson@gcisd.net
Heritage Middle - Stephanie Laney, stephanie.laney@gcisd.net

2019-2020 High School Theatre Teachers 
 
Colleyville Heritage High
Jacquie Devino, Director, jacquie.devino@gcisd.net
Barton Faulks, Assistant Theatre Director/Technical , barton.faulks@gcisd.net

Grapevine High
Carla Reasoner, Director, carla.reasoner@gcisd.net
Emily Nalepa, Assistant Director, emily.nalepa@gcisd.net